…remembering Harry Potter..

Almost 10 years and 8 time movie show..now finally we came at the end of Harry Potter series. Mean no Harpot movie anymore in upcoming year.

In the end..I think Harry Potter one of the best series movie that I’ve watched and I have to grab all collections for my children in the future..LOL It will be nice to grow up with this kind of movie (but not for me..I’m too old to grow up with this :p)

Anyway..just to remembering the journey of Harry Potter here are the movie trailer..enjoy 🙂

1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone (2001)
They are still young..so cute ^^

2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)

3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)
My favorite Harry Potter movie of all. Like the story and Expecto Patronum my fav spell^^

4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005)
..and the puppy love goes..^^

5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007)

6. Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince (2009)
Not my fav..too drama isn’t it?

7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (2010 & 2011)
and the story ends..

Leave a Reply

