Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 (3D)

When I heard about the issue that Harry Potter will showing in our theater..YIPPPPPIEEE.. 😀
Finally, we can enjoy the box office movie again. After for a long time (I’m sure it feels like a very long long time ago for “moviefreak” who had addicted to box office movie..including me :p).
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2, becoming the first box office movie that aired in theaters in Indonesia, after all the problems of taxation in the government and blah blah blah.

Talk about the movie. For the story line I think it was good. But the set it’s to dark. Well maybe because it’s a wizard world which supposed to be dark right..:p

We watched the movie in 3D and I kinda regret it. Because the quality was not to good. In my opinion it will be worth it to watch it on 2D :p.

I don’t have any comment for the story beside the quality of 3D. But my friend who read the book told that there are some part of the movie which different with the book. Well that why I don’t like to compare between book and movie. I prefer to choose one of them. Either just read or watch. And because I didn’t read the book so for me the story line was okay. The awkward moment maybe Ron and Hermione kissing moment :p

Leave a Reply

