…remembering Harry Potter..

Almost 10 years and 8 time movie show..now finally we came at the end of Harry Potter series. Mean no Harpot movie anymore in upcoming year.

In the end..I think Harry Potter one of the best series movie that I’ve watched and I have to grab all collections for my children in the future..LOL It will be nice to grow up with this kind of movie (but not for me..I’m too old to grow up with this :p)

Anyway..just to remembering the journey of Harry Potter here are the movie trailer..enjoy 🙂

1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone (2001)
They are still young..so cute ^^

2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)

3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)
My favorite Harry Potter movie of all. Like the story and Expecto Patronum my fav spell^^

4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005)
..and the puppy love goes..^^

5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007)

6. Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince (2009)
Not my fav..too drama isn’t it?

7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (2010 & 2011)
and the story ends..

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 (3D)

When I heard about the issue that Harry Potter will showing in our theater..YIPPPPPIEEE.. 😀
Finally, we can enjoy the box office movie again. After for a long time (I’m sure it feels like a very long long time ago for “moviefreak” who had addicted to box office movie..including me :p).
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2, becoming the first box office movie that aired in theaters in Indonesia, after all the problems of taxation in the government and blah blah blah.

Talk about the movie. For the story line I think it was good. But the set it’s to dark. Well maybe because it’s a wizard world which supposed to be dark right..:p

We watched the movie in 3D and I kinda regret it. Because the quality was not to good. In my opinion it will be worth it to watch it on 2D :p.

I don’t have any comment for the story beside the quality of 3D. But my friend who read the book told that there are some part of the movie which different with the book. Well that why I don’t like to compare between book and movie. I prefer to choose one of them. Either just read or watch. And because I didn’t read the book so for me the story line was okay. The awkward moment maybe Ron and Hermione kissing moment :p

..The Edge of Glory by Lady Gaga..

A few days ago..this monster song came in my dream and woke me up.
Actually I haven’t see the video until today. And as always Lady “Monster” Gaga with her freakin’ video. Enjoy the show 🙂

There ain’t no reason you and me should be alone tonight
Yeah baby, tonight, yeah baby
I got a reason that you
Who should take me home tonight

I need a man that thinks it’s right when it’s all wrong tonight
Yeah baby, tonight, yeah baby
Right on the limb is where we know
We both belong tonight

It’s hard to feel the rush
To brush the dangerous
I’m gonna run right to, to the edge with you
Where we can both fall far in love

I’m on the edge of glory
And I’m hanging on a moment of truth
Out on the edge of glory
And I’m hanging on a moment with you

I’m on the edge, the edge, the edge
The edge, the edge, the edge
I’m on the edge of glory
And I’m hanging on a moment with you
I’m on the edge with you

Another shot before we kiss the other side
Tonight, yeah baby, tonight, yeah baby
I’m on the edge of something final
We call life tonight, alright, alright

Put on your shades ’cause I’ll be dancing in the flames
Tonight, yeah baby, tonight, yeah baby
It isn’t hell if everybody knows my name
[- From: http://www.elyrics.net/read/l/lady-gaga-lyrics/edge-of-glory-lyrics.html -]
Tonight, alright, alright

It’s hard to feel the rush
To brush the dangerous
I’m gonna run right to, to the edge with you
Where we can both fall far in love

I’m on the edge of glory
And I’m hanging on a moment of truth
Out on the edge of glory
And I’m hanging on a moment with you

I’m on the edge, the edge, the edge
The edge, the edge, the edge, the edge
I’m on the edge of glory
And I’m hanging on a moment with you
I’m on the edge with you

I’m on the edge with you
I’m on the edge with you
I’m on the edge of glory
And I’m hanging on a moment of truth
Out on the edge of glory, and I’m hanging on a moment with you

I’m on the edge, the edge, the edge
The edge, the edge, the edge, the edge
I’m on the edge of glory
And I’m hanging on a moment with you

I’m on the edge with you
With you, with you, with you, with you
I’m on the edge with you
With you, with you, with you, with you

I’m on the edge with you
With you, with you, with you, with you
I’m on the edge with you
With you, with you, with you, with you