..a little spiritual quote for me..

I found this quote in JB’s video – Pray. The duration about 3:33 min. The first thing that came up in my head is “well ok it’s just another touchy music video about the celebrity, means just another publicity for them”. But I found some quote in the end of the video. It’s written:

GOD SPEAKS IN THE SILENCE OF THE HEART

LISTENING IS THE BEGINNING OF PRAYER

I was looking through google, roughly where the quote came from, and I found a name – Mother Teresa. Yeah of course, that’s why that quote is very touching. Who does not know her. Renowned humanitarian figures. I knew she was a nun, and I’m a Muslim. But I think the quote is very universal and very deep. Sometimes we forget to talk with our God. In my religion is Allah. And only God closest to us than others, isn’t it?
Have you ever felt hurt when ignored by others? maybe it was also felt our God.

Okay, it was thoughtful enough..now please enjoy the video.. and hopefully in the future could be better..

 

Leave a Reply

